The Summer Holidays are just a couple of weeks away! Join us for endless entertainment for children all summer:

 

Thursday 1st August

11:00am-12:00pm - Phil’s Cotswold Children’s Parties - Gloucestershire Party Entertainment: Phil’s Funky Barbershop

Book Now

 

Saturday 3rd August

 11am-11pm Gloucester Rugby Foundation x Dunkertons Family Day £4 entrance fee with proceeds go directly to the 4Ed Foundation

Book Now

 

Tuesday 6th August

10:00am-12:00pm - Helen Nightingale Creates Make & Create Craft Club

 Book Now

 

Thursday 8th August

11:00am-12:00pm - Phil’s Cotswold Children’s Parties - Gloucestershire Party Entertainment: Hopping Mad

Book Now

 

Monday 12th August

6:00-8:00pm - Family Brilliant Bingo

Book Now

 

Tuesday 13th August

10:30am-12:00pm, or 11:15am-12:45pm: Children's Plant Pot Painting with Paint Pot Parties Ltd

10:30am-12:00pm Book Now

11:15am-12:45pm Book Now

 

Thursday 22nd August

11:00am-12:00pm - Phil’s Cotswold Children’s Parties - Gloucestershire Party Entertainment

Book Now

 

Friday 23rd August

10:00am-12:00pm - Curious Questions on The Farm with Adam Henson

Book Now

 

Tuesday 27th August

10:30am-12:00pm, or 11:15am-12:45pm - Children's Paper Craft Workshop: Mosaic with Paint Pot Parties Ltd

10:30am-12:00pm Book Now

11:15am-12:45pm Book Now

 

Wednesday 28th August

2:00pm or 5:00pm - The Little Mermaid by IKProductions

Book Now

 

Thursday 29th August

11:00am-12:00pm - Phil’s Cotswold Children’s Parties - Gloucestershire Party Entertainment Bubble Trouble

Book Now

 

Dunkertons, Dowdeswell Park, London Road, Cheltenham, GL52 6UT
Free parking